Logo
Saikheda
Governing Body
Board of Management
Sr. No. Section No. Statutory Provision Name of Person Chairman / Member
1 1 a) The Vice Chancellor, as ex officio Chairperson Dr. Meena Rajesh Chairman
2 1 b) Member Representative nominated by the Sponsoring Body Mr. Nitin Tatiya Member
3 1 b) Member Representative nominated by the Sponsoring Body Dr. Sachin Untwale Member
4 1 c) Member Representative nominated by the State Government Awaited from State government Member
5 1 c) Member Representative nominated by the State Government Awaited from State government Member
6 1 d) Principal/Senior most Professor of Constituent Institutions by rotation Dr. Arvind Bodhe Member
7 1 d) Principal/Senior most Professor of Constituent Institutions by rotation Dr. Suhas Sakarkar Member
8 1 e) Senior most Teacher of University by rotation Dr. Kevin Gawali Member
9 1 e) Senior most Teacher of University by rotation Dr. M Haque Member
10 1 f) Registrar: Ex-officio Member Secretary Dr. Shriram Joshi Member Secretary
Academic Council
Sr. No. Section No. Statutory Provision Name of Person Chairman / Member
1 1 (a) Vice Chancellor Dr. Meena Rajesh Chairman
2 1 (b) Dean School of Engineering & Technology Dr. Bharti Sayankar Member
3 1 (b) Dean School of Agricultural Sciences Dr. Kevin Gawali Member
4 1 (b) Dean School of Pharmacy Dr. Suhas Sakarkar Member
1 (b) Chairperson, BOS School of Law Dr. Sona Kumar Member
5 1 (b) HoD School of Commerce & Management Dr. M Haque Member
6 1 (c) Nominated Member Teacher above the cadre of Associate Professor/ Reader from each Constituent Institutions and to be nominated by the Vice Chancellor for a term of 2 years. Dr. Arvind Bodhe Member
7 1 (c) Nominated Member Teacher above the cadre of Associate Professor/ Reader from each Constituent Institutions and to be nominated by the Vice Chancellor for a term of 2 years. Dr. Ashok Pawde Member
8 1 (d) Controller of Examinations Prof. Prerna Dahiwade Member
9 1 (e) Member Secretary Registrar Dr. Shriram Joshi Member Secretary
10 1 (f) Member representative Nominated by Chairman Regulatory Commission Dr. (Mrs.) Asha Khanna Member
11 1 (h) External Member nominated by VC Dr. Milind Umekar Member
12 1 (h) External Member nominated by VC Dr. Dhirendra Khare Member
13 1 (i) Student Member UG Mr. Mayank Rabade Member
14 1 (i) Student Member PG Mr. Anup Kakde Member
15 1 (j) Member nominated by Chancellor Dr. O. S. Bihade Member
16 1 (j) Member nominated by Chancellor Dr. Sachin Untwale Member
Research Advisory Board
Sr. No. Name of Person Chairman / Member Chairman / Member
1 Dr. Meena Rajesh, Vice Chancellor, GHRU Internal Member
2 Dr. Ashok Pawade, Dean School of Law Internal Member
3 Dr. Bharati Sayankar Dean, School of Engineering and Technology Internal Member
4 Dr. Suhas Sakarkar, Dean, School of Pharmacy Internal Member
5 Dr. Kevin Gawali, Dean, School of Agricultural Sciences Internal Member
6 Dr. M Haque, HOD School of Commerce & Management Internal Member
7 Mrs. Vidhya Meshram, HoD School of Sciences Internal Member
8 Dr. Vinod D Rangari Professor and Dean, SLT Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Bilaspur. External Member
9 Dr. Rajendra Kakde Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, RTMNU, Nagpur External Member
10 Dr. Vijay Paradkar Principle Scientist and Professor, KVK Chandangaon JNKV Jabalpur External Member
11 Dr. Narsing Parlwar Dean, College of Agriculture, Dr. PDKV Akola External Member
12 Dr. G K Awari Head, Automobile Engineering Govt. Polytechnic, Nagpur External Member
13 Dr. Ashutosh Murkute, Principal Scientist, CCRI, Nagpur External Member
14 Dr. Sachin Hiradeve, Dean Research, GHRU Member Secretary
Admin Key Functionaries
Sr.No Name Designation Email
1. Dr. Meena Rajesh Vice Chancellor vc@ghru.edu.in
2. Dr. Shriram Joshi Registrar registrar@ghru.edu.in
3. Mrs. Prerna Dahiwade Controller of Examinations coe@ghru.edu.in
prerna.dahiwade@raisoni.net
4. Mr. Gautam Jain Chief Financial Officer gautam.jain@raisoni.net
5. Mr. Shrikant Thote Dean Academics dean.academics@ghru.edu.in
shrikant.thote@raisoni.net
6. Dr. Arvind Bodhe Dean Research & Development arvind.bodhe@ghru.edu.in
dean.research@ghru.edu.in
7. Mr. Adheer Goyal Dean Admission & Outreach dean.admissions@ghru.edu.in
adheer.goyal@ghru.edu.in
8. Dr. Bharti Sayankar Dean IQAC bharati.sayankar@ghru.edu.in
9. Dr. Ashutosh Rajoriya Dean Student Development ashutosh.rajoriya@ghru.edu.in
10. Dr. Vaibhav Uplanchiwar Dean Training & Placement dean.tnp@ghru.edu.in
vaibhav.uplanchiwar@ghru.edu.in
11. Dr. Suhas Mane Dean Industry University Interaction dean.iii@ghru.edu.in
suhas.mane@ghru.edu.in
12. Dr. Vaibhav Uplanchiwar Dean Alumni vaibhav.uplanchiwar@ghru.edu.in
13. Mr. Ganesh Derkar Dean Open & Distance Learning ganesh.derkar@ghru.edu.in
14. Dr. Sandeep Petkar Dean Innovation Incubation & Entrepreneurship sandeep.petkar@ghru.edu.in
15. Dr. Snehal Datarkar Dean International Relations snehal.datarkar@ghru.edu.in
16. Mr. Sanjay Das Dean Planning & Development sanjay.das@ghru.edu.in
17. Mr. Manohar Golait Dean Regional & Outreach dean.outreach@ghru.edu.in
manohar.golait@ghru.edu.in
18. Mr. Ritesh Wagh PRO pro@ghru.edu.in
ritesh.wagh@ghru.edu.in
Recruiters

Placements : Students can get placed in one of the following private mining industries by campus selection :-

  • Rocktech Systems & Projects Pvt. Ltd., Nagpur.
  • Deeptech Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai.
  • Godawari Power & Ispat Ltd., Chhattisgarh.
  • Bandhekar Bros. Pvt. Ltd., Goa.
  • V M Salgaocar Bro. Pvt. Ltd., Goa.

Apart from these private mining industries students can apply for various posts in public sector mining industries as per the official notification for recruitment through their respective websites.

Mandatory Disclosure