Logo
Saikheda

Admin Key Functionaries

Sr.No Name Designation Email
1. Dr. Meena Rajesh Vice Chancellor vc@ghru.edu.in
2. Dr. Shriram Joshi Registrar registrar@ghru.edu.in
3. Mrs. Prerna Dahiwade Controller of Examinations coe@ghru.edu.in
prerna.dahiwade@raisoni.net
4. Mr. Gautam Jain Chief Financial Officer gautam.jain@raisoni.net
5. Mr. Shrikant Thote Dean Academics dean.academics@ghru.edu.in
shrikant.thote@raisoni.net
6. Dr. Arvind Bodhe Dean Research & Development arvind.bodhe@ghru.edu.in
dean.research@ghru.edu.in
7. Mr. Adheer Goyal Dean Admission & Outreach dean.admissions@ghru.edu.in
adheer.goyal@ghru.edu.in
8. Dr. Bharti Sayankar Dean IQAC bharati.sayankar@ghru.edu.in
9. Dr. Ashutosh Rajoriya Dean Student Development ashutosh.rajoriya@ghru.edu.in
10. Dr. Vaibhav Uplanchiwar Dean Training & Placement dean.tnp@ghru.edu.in
vaibhav.uplanchiwar@ghru.edu.in
11. Dr. Suhas Mane Dean Industry University Interaction dean.iii@ghru.edu.in
suhas.mane@ghru.edu.in
12. Dr. Vaibhav Uplanchiwar Dean Alumni vaibhav.uplanchiwar@ghru.edu.in
13. Mr. Ganesh Derkar Dean Open & Distance Learning ganesh.derkar@ghru.edu.in
14. Dr. Sandeep Petkar Dean Innovation Incubation & Entrepreneurship sandeep.petkar@ghru.edu.in
15. Dr. Snehal Datarkar Dean International Relations snehal.datarkar@ghru.edu.in
16. Mr. Sanjay Das Dean Planning & Development sanjay.das@ghru.edu.in
17. Mr. Manohar Golait Dean Regional & Outreach dean.outreach@ghru.edu.in
manohar.golait@ghru.edu.in
18. Mr. Ritesh Wagh PRO pro@ghru.edu.in
ritesh.wagh@ghru.edu.in
Apply Now