Student Clubs

Overview

Student Clubs are a great way to interact with fellow students and find your feet in a new environment especially for students who are starting their journey in University. Raisoni Student Club is one such initiative that aims at helping students not only excel at extracurricular activities but also become better versions of themselves.

Sr No. Name of the Club Name of the Activity Date of the Activity No of beneficiary club incharge
1 Sports Club Badminton Doubles Tournament Wednesday, February 02, 2022 100 prof V.M. Sapate (8446424270
2 Table Tennis Tournament (Single) Saturday, July 30, 2022 35
3 Carrom Tournament (Doubles) Tuesday, August 30, 2022 68
4 Box Cricket Thursday, September 08, 2022 10 TEAM
5 happiness and kindness club Meditation Workshop Saturday, January 29, 2022 100
6 Sahajyoga Meditation Workshop Saturday, January 29, 2022 100
7 Guest Lecture On Inhancing Human Potential Through Gratitude Friday, July 29, 2022 100
8 Hasy Bali .Com By Kishor Bali. Saturday, July 30, 2022 100
9 Short Film Making Competition Thursday, September 08, 2022 5 group
10 Guest Lecture By Dr Mohana Kulkarni Monday, November 14, 2022 200
11 stop cancer mission awarness program Tuesday, November 29, 2022 100
12 language club Essay Competition Report Monday, January 31, 2022 15
13 One Week Workshop German Language Monday, February 28, 2022 60
14 Introduction To Japanese Language And Culture Monday, June 13, 2022 60
15 One Week French Language Workshop Monday, August 29, 2022 50
16 Japanese Language Workshop Saturday, October 01, 2022 100
17 Spanish Language Workshop Thursday, November 24, 2022 70
18 CULTURAL CLUB CULTURAL CLUB Online Singing Competition Saturday, January 22, 2022 10
19 Debate Competition Thursday, April 21, 2022 24
20 Anchoring Competition Monday, October 17, 2022 10
21 PHOTO GRAPHY CLUB Mobile Photograpy Competition Wednesday, January 26, 2022 30
22 Monsoon Photography Monday, July 18, 2022 63
23 Har Ghar Tiranga Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Na
24 Guest Lecture-"Basics Of Photography" Tuesday, November 22, 2022 150
25 TRACKING CLUB Nature Trail At Bandarjira Location Chatri Talaw, Amravati. Saturday, July 30, 2022 25
26 Two Days Workshop At Amravati Forest Division Monday, October 03, 2022 13
27 NATURE TRAIL AT BHAWANI LAKE BESIDE WADALI , AMRAVATI. Friday, December 09, 2022 20

Trekking Club

NATURE TRAIL AT BANDARJIRA LOCATION CHATRI TALAW, AMRAVATI.
TWO DAYS WORKSHOP AT AMRAVATI FOREST DIVISION YOUTH FOR NATURE CONSERVATION. AMRAVATI.
NATURE TRAIL AT BHAWANI LAKE BESIDE WADALI , AMRAVATI.

Cultural Club

ANCHORING COMPETITON
DEBATE COMPETITON
SINGING COMPETITION

Sports Club

BADMINTON DOUBLES TOURNAMENT
Box Cricket Tournament Report
Carrom Tournament
TABLE TENNIS TOURNAMENT

Happiness and Kindness Club

Sahajyoga Meditation
Short film making Competition
Hasyabali
HUMAN POTENTIAL THROUGH GRATITUDE
Meditation workshop

Language Club

French Workshop
German Workshop
Essay competition
Japanese Workshop

Photography Club

Republic Day Photography
Baiscs of Photography
Monsoon Photography